Media

Upcoming Events

  • International Council of Shopping Centers (ICSC) – New York Deal Making

    Tuesday, December 4 to Thursday, December 6, at The Jacob K. Javits Center in New York, NY

    Be sure to stop by the Meridian booth (Booth #2813) at ICSC NY Deal Making. To schedule a meeting, please email sales@meridiancapital.com. For more information about the conference, click here

  • CRE Finance Council January Conference (CREFC) 2019

    Monday, January 14 to Wednesday, January 16, at Loews Miami Beach Hotel in Miami, FL

    Meridian will be attending CREFC 2019. For more information, click here

  • National Multi Housing Council (NMHC)

    Tuesday, January 29 to Thursday, January 31, at Manchester Grand Hyatt in San Diego, CA

    Join Meridian Capital Group at NMHC 2019 in San Diego. To schedule a meeting or find out more information about our event, email sales@meridiancapital.com. To find out more about the conference, click here

  • American Senior Housing Association Annual Meeting

    Wednesday, January 30 to Friday, February 1, at Terranea Resort in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

    Join Meridian's Billion Dollar Heatlhcare Team at the American Senior Housing Association Annual Meeting in California. To schedule a meeting, please email healthcareRSVP@meridiancapital.com. To find out more information about the conference,  click here

  • eCap Summit

    Sunday, February 10 to Tuesday, February 12, at Trump National Doral in Miami, FL

    The Meridian Healthcare team will be at the eCap Summit. To schedule a meeting, contact HealthcareRSVP@meridiancapital.com. For more information on the summit, click here